The Berlin Institute’s Executive Board and Executive director are monitored by a Supervisory Board and supported by a Scientific Advisory Council, which consistently provide the Berlin Institute with advice and expertise.

Executive Director

Catherina Hinz (Executive Director)

Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Hans Fleisch (Chairman)
Dr. Steffen Angenendt
Prof. Dr. Thomas Büttner
Dr. Manfred Elff
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Graßl
Dr. Heike Kahl
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lutz
Karenina Schröder
Murat Vural

Scientific Advisory Council

Prof. Dr. Christian Behl
Prof. Dr. H. E. Kaufmann
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kruse
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lindner
John F. May, Ph. D.
Stefan Schneider
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Vogt
Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Zimmermann

To Top