Executive bodies

A Supervisory Board and Scientific Advisory Council monitor and support the Berlin Institute’s Executive Director. They provide advice and expertise on a regular basis.

Executive Director

Catherina Hinz (Executive Director)

Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Hans Fleisch (Chairman)
Dr. Steffen Angenendt
Prof. Dr. Thomas Büttner
Ilsabe von Campenhausen
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Graßl
Karenina Schröder
Murat Vural

Scientific Advisory Council

Prof. Dr. Christian Behl
Prof. Dr. H. E. Kaufmann
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Kohler
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lindner
John F. May, Ph. D.
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Vogt
Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Zimmermann
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lutz

To Top