Team

Leadership

Catherina Hinz

Executive Director

Telefon: +49 30 - 22 32 48 45

Contact via Mail: hinz@berlin-institut.org

Profile

Catherina Hinz geschäftsführende Direktorin

© Berlin-Institut

Lilli Sippel

Executive Assistant, Finance & Controlling

Telefon: +49 30 - 22 32 48 44

Contact via Mail: sippel@berlin-institut.org

Profile

Team

Lorena Führ

Project Coordinator International Demography

Telefon: +49 30 - 22 32 48 46

Contact via Mail: lorena.fuehr@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Berlin-Institut

Frederick Sixtus

Project Coordinator German Demography

Telefon: +49 30 - 31 10 26 98

Contact via Mail: sixtus@berlin-institut.org

Profile

Frederick Sixtus wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

© Berlin-Institut

Lilian Beck

Researcher, Public Relations

Telefon: +49 30 - 31 01 73 24

Contact via Mail: beck@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Berlin-Institut

Adrián Carrasco Heiermann

Researcher

Telefon: +49 30 - 31 10 26 98

Contact via Mail: carrasco.heiermann@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Berlin-Institut

Victoria Herrmann-Feichtenbeiner

Researcher

Telefon: +49 30 - 31 01 95 92

Contact via Mail: herrmann-feichtenbeiner@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Berlin-Institut

Thomas Nice

Researcher

Telefon: +49 30 - 31 01 77 67

Contact via Mail: nice@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Berlin-Institut

Colette Rose

Researcher

Telefon: +49 - 30 31 01 95 91

Contact via Mail: rose@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Berlin-Institut

Julian Rosenbaum

Researcher

Telefon: +49 30 - 31 01 74 50

Contact via Mail: rosenbaum@berlin-institut.org

Profile

Julian Rosenbaum wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

© Berlin-Institut

Ihsan Attar

Researcher, IT

Telefon: +49 30 - 22 32 48 45

Contact via Mail: attar@berlin-institut.org

Profile

© Privat

Freelancer and Fellows

Julia Amberger

Freelance journalist

© Privat

Uwe Kerkow

Freelance researcher

© Ina Zeuch

Sabine Sütterlin

Freelance research associate

Sabine Sütterlin freie wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

© Berlin-Institut

To Top